Latest Products http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:31:45 +0530 en-us http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in Dried Serpentina Roots http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/dried-serpentina-roots.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/dried-serpentina-roots.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major provider of Dried Serpentina Roots. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our expert professionals process them under the hygienic conditions by using the advanced tools and techniques. Dried Peppermint Leaves http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/dried-peppermint-leaves.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/dried-peppermint-leaves.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Dried Peppermint Leaves to our clients. Our business is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. These are widely used for flavoring mocktails and many other dishes. We process them by using the utmost advanced techniques and tools. Dried Chamomile Flowers http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in offering Dried Chamomile Flowers. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. These are broadly used for making various beauty products and herbal teas. We offer them in various packing sizes, as per the specific requirements of the client. Live Goats http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/live-goats.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/live-goats.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and rich industry knowledge, we are engaged in offering Live Goats to our clients. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. These are highly demanded by the leading farms. We make sure that these goats are free from any sort of diseases and infections. Palmarosa http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/palmarosa.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/palmarosa.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in offering Palmarosa to our clients. Our business is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our dexterous professionals grow it under the hygienic conditions by using the sophisticated techniques and tools. Goat Cheese http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/goat-cheese.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/goat-cheese.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us a high-quality Goat Cheese. We are based in Uttar Pradesh, India. It is processed with the aid of sophisticated techniques in compliance with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Our offered product is known for its rich nutritional values, cheesy taste, and long shelf life. Peppermint Oil http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/peppermint-oil.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/peppermint-oil.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Peppermint Oil to our clients. Our well-reckoned entity is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Owing to its soothing fragrance, fine consistency, great moisturising properties, and long shelf life, it is highly demanded by our clients. Shatavari Herb http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/shatavari-herb.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/shatavari-herb.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Manufacturer & Supplier of Shatavari Herb based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Offered by us in different packaging sizes and specifications, our herbs are comprehensibly high in demand owing to their exceptional features. Basil Herb http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/basil-herb.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/basil-herb.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are a trusted name, known for making available Basil Herb in the domestic market. We are supported by a team of diligent professionals who make sure that the offered product complies with the defined quality standards. Yorkshire Pig http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/yorkshire-pig.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/yorkshire-pig.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are wholesaler and supplier of large white Yorkshire piglets, , boar, sow, breed and pigs for slaughtering from our fully furnished farm situated at Mahua, Rajasthan. Farm is managed by trained and experienced staff. The purpose of setting up this farm is to provide good quality pork for various purposes, both in hotels n households Black Rice http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/black-rice.htm http://www.pradhanagrico.co.in/black-rice.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The high-quality Black Rice, supplied by us, is organically cultivated, which protects the heart’s health and detoxify the body. Known for exceptional product basket containing Black Rice, we are a reliable name in this sphere. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers.